Welcome to my world…

14 May

sulphurmolly144's Blog

Welcome, dear reader, to my little patch of webspace 😀 I’ve been toying with the idea of blogging for a while, but what about? How could I make this more than a glorified diary for all my jargon and random thoughts? What might people want to hear about that’s going on in my life? What did I care enough about, that others could relate to? And then it hit me. In the last 2 years I’ve been to Hell and back – I’ve been homeless, I’ve lived off half a pack of 11p noodles every other day so I could keep my son warm & fed, I’ve lost nearly everything I ever held dear….and now I’m getting it all back. Slowly, but surely, I’m getting there. But it’s a struggle – every day brings new challenges and through it all I find myself looking for that little glimmer of sunshine…

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

